Deleting All Resumes

Last Updated: November 3, 2023

If you're looking to clear your Resume Builder of all existing resumes, the "Delete All Resumes" option is for you!

By using the "Delete All Resumes" function you will remove all currently-existing resumes from your account, prompted with the option to reimport new data.

Here's how to do it!


First, Head to Your Resume Builder

Select "Menu"

Here, you'll see "Delete All Resumes"

Note: this option only appears if you have more than one resume in your Resume Builder!

You will be prompted to confirm whether or not you'd like to delete all resume data from your account - it's important to note, this action cannot be undone.

Reimport Your Resume Data OR Build Your Resume Manually!

Once you've selected to delete all resumes, you will then be prompted to reimport your resume data or select to build manually -


Watch our YouTube Tutorials


Have feedback or further questions? Something missing here that we can do a better job covering?

Please reach out to membersupport@tealhq.com!

Was this helpful? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.